2022 Winter Holidays Collection Now Available! *Use code BUNDLEBONUS for $5 off when you purchase any curated Christmas Spirit or Stocking Stuffer Pack with any additional box or add on item.

Love Is Here book (Sold Out)

$17.99

This product is unavailable

Love is Here book by Mike Malbrough:

*"A highly recommended title for any library shelf. A lovely look at love." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

A tender and lyrical story about a child's magical journey in search of love. Perfect for fans of Corinna Luyken and Matt de la Peña.

Listen. Do you hear it?

Hidden up in the storm clouds, stored up and waiting. It's time for a celebration.

Love is here.

Told through poetic and lyrical text and accompanied by lush watercolor illustrations, a child takes a magical journey in search of love, only to find that it lives everywhere, in everything, even in one's own backyard. A celebration of the interconnectedness of our lives and proof that love is all around you--if you look closely enough for it. Even when the world feels darkest, love is here. Perfect for those looking to teach kindness and empathy to little ones.